Weston Library, Bodleian Libraries

Our investors

OU Endowment Management manages charitable endowments on behalf of 32 investors including the University of Oxford, 25 colleges and six associated charitable trusts.

Our investors are all independent charitable bodies, with sound governance and experienced investment committees.

Investor colleges

  • Balliol College
  • Brasenose College
  • Christ Church
  • Corpus Christi College
  • Green Templeton College
  • Harris Manchester College
  • Hertford College
  • Keble College
  • Kellogg College
  • Lady Margaret Hall
  • Linacre College
  • Mansfield College
  • Nuffield College
  • Oriel College
  • Pembroke College
  • Regent's Park College
  • Somerville College
  • St Cross College
  • St Anne's College
  • St Edmund Hall
  • St Hugh's College
  • St Peter's College
  • Wadham College
  • Wolfson College
  • Worcester College

The University of Oxford

Collegiate trusts

  • Ashmolean Museum Endowment Trust
  • James Martin 21st Century Foundation
  • Nuffield Dominions Trust
  • OU Law Foundation
  • Vincent's Appeal Trust